Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

truehonestlove


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 41
EGY

Last active: over a month



Height: 5'11" (180cm)
Weight: 164lb (74kg)
Body type: Average
Ethnicity: Tell you later
In your words describe yourself physically-
brown skin' brown eyes' black hair
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   14%
Exercise:   7%
Relationship:   14%
Relaxation:   20%
Self-enrichment:   5%
Socializing:   5%
Work:   50%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
He would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: Yes
Want children: Not sure
Marital Status: Divorced
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Never
Drugs: Never
Diet: Healthy
Education: Bach Degree
Parent's  
Education: 
Advanced Degree
Occupation: Internet
Income: 81 to 110k
Politics :Tell you later
Religon: Islam
Spiritual  
intensity: 
10 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Tell you later
Body Art: None
Pets: None
Relationship 
with family: 
Tell you later
In your words describe your lifesytle-
I always plan for the future' but I live for the moment'I am still believe that I will find a good people in this world...Maybe you can say that I am a dreamer but I am a believer...I am still believe that I will find TRUE LOVE in this world...

What are your passions?-
I am a good listener, caring friendly and have good communication skills. I am still waiting till I find my love again, to complete my life with...

Been divorced? Yes
Divorce year: 2004
# of marriages: One
Longest commited 
relationship: 
5 to 10 years
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Tell you later
What have learned from your past relationships?
to search for a woamn respect man and polite
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Marriage;
Willing to relocate? Internationally
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Maybe
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
romantic and repect each other
Zona: Any 
Age: Any
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Any
Relationship  
type: 
Marriage;
Have children: Any
Want children: Any
Marital Status: Any
Smoking :Never
Drinking: Never
Drugs: Never
Diet: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
10 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories