Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

violent J


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 34
USA

Last active: over a month



Height: 5'11" (180cm)
Weight: 170lb (77kg)
Body type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
well i have brown/ blonde hair and i wear glasses sometimes
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   3%
Relationship:   14%
Relaxation:   39%
Self-enrichment:   8%
Socializing:   18%
Work:   40%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Exercise
He would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Yes
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Tell you later
Diet: Carnivore
Education: High School
Parent's  
Education: 
Tell you later
Occupation: Other
Income: Under 25K
Politics :Democrat
Religon: Other
Spiritual  
intensity: 
1 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Tell you later
Body Art: Tattoos and piercings
Pets: None
Relationship 
with family: 
Varied
In your words describe your lifesytle-
well lets see wheni wake up in the morning i go and smoke a cig and then get in my car go to work . get off work come home on the computer for a bit and eat dinner and go to sleep. i like my work ok its not the best but it gets me buy me and my friends hang out on the weekend

What are your passions?-
one of my major passions is insane clown posee. and my car syster other then them i don't really have any

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
1 to 2 years
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Jealousy
What have learned from your past relationships?
i learned that my last girlfriend just wanted to stay home and watch movie all the time so i did that with her and evedentally she lost intrest in me i don't know how but she did
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Long-term committed;
Willing to relocate? Maybe
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
looks are not a big thing for me
Zona: Tell You Later 
Age: 18-24
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Relationship  
type: 
Long-term committed;
Have children: Any
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking :Any
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Any
Diet: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Other
Spiritual   
intensity: 
3 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories