Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

djmars25


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 39
Lancaster ,USA

Last active: over a month

Zona:Silver 4
Best Matches for Romance:

   Silver 4
   Moon 4
   Quartz 4
   Wind 4

 


Height: 6'2" (188cm)
Weight: 300lb (136kg)
Body type: Few extra pounds
Ethnicity: Hispanic
In your words describe yourself physically-
I have been called a big teddy bear. My size can be scary but I am a gentle giant.
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   20%
Exercise:   6%
Relationship:   20%
Relaxation:   10%
Self-enrichment:   12%
Socializing:   9%
Work:   23%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Childcare
He would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: Yes
Want children: Tell you later
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Occasionally
Drinking: Never
Drugs: Never
Diet: Carnivore
Education: Some University
Parent's  
Education: 
Other
Occupation: Customer Service
Income: Tell you later
Politics :Independent
Religon: Catholic
Spiritual  
intensity: 
4 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Locally
Body Art: Several tattoos
Pets: Several
Relationship 
with family: 
Frequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
My daily routine veries from day to day. Spend some time with my daughter, work, come home and practice my dj'ing. Since I recently moved, most of my friends are down at my old neighborhood. I really enjoy my job. Gives me plenty of chance for advanvement.

What are your passions?-
Music, movies, amusement parks, football, my daughter, dj.

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
2 to 5 years
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Dishonesty
What have learned from your past relationships?
I learned that if one person isn't going to respect another person's wishes, then there no respect.
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Long-term committed;
Willing to relocate? Maybe
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
It will be very long term. Realizing that we each have our own work and families. If everything goes great, then one day, the family aspect can become one.
Zona: Any 
Age: 25-34
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Any
Relationship  
type: 
Long-term committed;
Have children: Any
Want children: Any
Marital Status: Any
Smoking :Any
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
4 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories