Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 32
USA

Last active: over a month

Zona:Pearl 3
Best Matches for Romance:

   Pearl 3
   Wind 3
   Topaz 3
   Pearl 4

 


Height: 5'9" (175cm)
Weight: 140lb (64kg)
Body type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
I'm 5'9", 140 pounds roughly. I'm fairly skinny but hope to put on a little bit more muscle in the coming months.
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   6%
Relationship:   0%
Relaxation:   11%
Self-enrichment:   0%
Socializing:   2%
Work:   60%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
He would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: No
Want children: No
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Never
Drugs: Never
Diet: Healthy
Education: High School
Parent's  
Education: 
High School
Occupation: Other
Income: Under 25K
Politics :Other
Religon: Other
Spiritual  
intensity: 
1 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Tell you later
Body Art: None
Pets: None
Relationship 
with family: 
Infrequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
I'm in the United States Air Force. I'm currently attending training to become an EOD Technician. I wake up at roughly 4-4:20 AM every weekday morning to get ready for school and don't get off of my duty day till roughly 7PM. I enjoy my training so far but it is very demanding and stressful. It's got a very high attrition rate and is ranked the second hardest school to go through in the USAF.

What are your passions?-
I'm open to alot of different things. I don't really have too much time to do much during the weekdays so I normally just hang out with friends.

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
7 to 12 months
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Tell you later
What have learned from your past relationships?
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Other;
Willing to relocate? Tell you later
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
Zona: Tell You Later 
Age: 18-24
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Any
Relationship  
type: 
Other;
Have children: No
Want children: Any
Marital Status: Any
Smoking :Never
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Never
Diet: Any
Education: High School
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
4 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories