Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

VegasMomma


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 44
Las Vegas ,USA

Last active: over a month

Zona:Topaz 3
Best Matches for Romance:

   Topaz 3
   Wind 3
   Topaz 4
   Silver 3

 


Height: 5'7" (170cm)
Weight: 300lb (136kg)
Body type: Bottom Heavy
Ethnicity: Other/any
In your words describe yourself physically-
My physical self? Yes, I'm large, but I'm going to be working on that real soon. Once you get past the 'fluff', you'll see the real person inside.
Here's how she balances the major aspects of her life-
Child Care:   37%
Exercise:   0%
Relationship:   0%
Relaxation:   16%
Self-enrichment:   8%
Socializing:   2%
Work:   37%
 
In the future-
She would like to spend more time doing-
  Exercise
She would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: Yes
Want children: Tell you later
Marital Status: Divorce pending
Smoking: Yes
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Never
Diet: Convenience
Education: Other
Parent's  
Education: 
High School
Occupation: Finance
Income: 26 to 50k
Politics :Democrat
Religon: Pagan
Spiritual  
intensity: 
7 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Domestically
Body Art: Several tattoos
Pets: None
Relationship 
with family: 
Frequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
My friends would say I'm a great person. I'm honest, funny, and I don't overreact to the little things. I love to laugh and can appreciate a sharp sense of humor...even an occaisional potty joke. I relate mostly to people who have an ability to combine both common sense and intellegence. Just because you're book-smart, it doesn't mean you have the applicable knowledge. I have two kids, so a lot of my time is spent there, but with this major life change coming up, I'll have more free time.

What are your passions?-
I love to read. I also enjoy watching movies at home. I am an avid Sodoku player. I play a lot of Internet games, though I wouldn't call myself a 'gamer', and I love talking to people and learning different points of view on various topics.

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
5 to 10 years
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Intelligence incompatibility
What have learned from your past relationships?
I learned that relationships are about letting the other person grow. I also learned that a person needs to communicate their displeasures immediately, before it becomes too late.
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Friendship;
Willing to relocate? Locally
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
It will be fun andl allow for some space and alone time. It will be honest and non-judge ental. Jealousy will not have a home there.
Zona: Any 
Age: 25-34
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Any
Relationship  
type: 
Friendship;
Have children: Any
Want children: Any
Marital Status: Any
Smoking :Any
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Carnivore
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Tell you later
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
0 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories