Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   


Return to search
Age: 37
USA

Last active: over a month

Zona:Quartz 2
Best Matches for Romance:

   Quartz 2
   Silver 2
   Moon 2
   Topaz 1

 


Height: 5'7" (170cm)
Weight: 0lb (0kg)
Body type: Curvy
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
I have blond hair and blue eyes, typical huh? I'm fair complected. My hair is a little past my shoulders and I wear contacts.
Here's how she balances the major aspects of her life-
Child Care:   100%
Exercise:   0%
Relationship:   0%
Relaxation:   5%
Self-enrichment:   20%
Socializing:   4%
Work:   45%
 
In the future-
She would like to spend more time doing-
  Relaxation
She would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: Yes
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Yes
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Never
Diet: Tell you later
Education: Other
Parent's  
Education: 
Tell you later
Occupation: Hospitality
Income: Tell you later
Politics :Tell you later
Religon: Other
Spiritual  
intensity: 
4 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Internationally
Body Art: One Tattoo
Pets: None
Relationship 
with family: 
Frequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
I work full time and I go to school full time, on top of that I'm also a full time mommy. I love to go shopping with my girls. I love to just be able to sit around and bs with my firends. I don't have to go do something to have a good time. I love my job and most of my clients. I love going to school so that I can get a much better job too. But most important are my children... they are my world!!!!

What are your passions?-
My stress reliever is shopping. I can go shopping in any kind of mood and it will make me feel better, and no I'm not spoiled. I don't even have to shop for me I just like to shop for anyone. I love to go to IHOP and just bs for a couple of hours while drinking some coffee or tea. When I'm at work I seem to love to mess around on MySpace.

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
1 to 2 years
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Tell you later
What have learned from your past relationships?
You know what I'm not going to go into all that... lets just say I learned my lesson andd I learned it well.
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Other;
Willing to relocate? Maybe
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
Zona: Tell You Later 
Age: 25-34
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Relationship  
type: 
Other;
Have children: Tell you later
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking :Occasionally
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Never
Diet: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Tell you later
Religion: Other
Spiritual   
intensity: 
0 (out of 10)
Body Art: Tell you later
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories