Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 58
USA

Last active: over a month



Height: 6'2" (188cm)
Weight: 190lb (86kg)
Body type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   0%
Relationship:   0%
Relaxation:   0%
Self-enrichment:   0%
Socializing:   0%
Work:   0%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
He would like to spend less time doing-
  Relaxation
Have children: Yes
Want children: Not sure
Marital Status: Divorced
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Never
Diet: Carnivore
Education: Jr. College
Parent's  
Education: 
Jr. College
Occupation: Construction Mgmt.
Income: 26 to 50k
Politics :Consciously uninvolved
Religon: Catholic
Spiritual  
intensity: 
7 (out of 10)
Traveled to: US/Can/Mex
Body Art: Several tattoos
Pets: One
Relationship 
with family: 
Frequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
like to work hard play hard have fun with lots of my friends interested always in things i have never done not always a participator untill i research risky involvement would rather be smart then sorry but not afraid to take calculated risks

What are your passions?-
harleys, music "quitar" ,pool playing swimming , beach goer for sure.guns at the range

Been divorced? Yes
Divorce year: 1987
# of marriages: One
Longest commited 
relationship: 
10 years+
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Other priorities
What have learned from your past relationships?
i need to take alot more time to be friends before jumping into a full fledged relationship . in the past 8 months of abstinence i have been friends with 3 women and found myself instead of a significant other.
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Discreet;
Willing to relocate? Locally
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
a best friend who is compatible with me in all phases off our lives no secrets of merit
Zona: Moon  0
Age: 35-44
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Relationship  
type: 
Discreet;
Have children: Any
Want children: Any
Marital Status: Any
Smoking :Any
Drinking: Any
Drugs: Never
Diet: Any
Education: High School
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
0 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories