Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

DionysianMan


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 43
Massillon ,USA

Last active: over a month



Height: 5'8" (173cm)
Weight: 166lb (75kg)
Body type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
Ok, so all of you women who are looking for the next Mr. Universe will be slightly disappointed with me. I do have visible abs and a nice slender build but I'm not a bodybuilder.
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   8%
Relationship:   0%
Relaxation:   14%
Self-enrichment:   6%
Socializing:   3%
Work:   33%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
He would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: No
Want children: No
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Tell you later
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Occasionally
Diet: Carnivore
Education: High School
Parent's  
Education: 
Bach Degree
Occupation: Manufacturing
Income: Under 25K
Politics :Left leaning
Religon: Atheist
Spiritual  
intensity: 
1 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Internationally
Body Art: Several tattoos
Pets: Several
Relationship 
with family: 
Frequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
So, I get up, eat, and then go to the gym to do my cardio workout. Then I come home, rest a bit and eventually go to work. My job suits me just fine but I'm not going to be able to buy a Porsche anytime soon. A few buddies and myself will go out for a few beers after work once in awhile but I don't drink that often...

What are your passions?-
I have a love for anything with two wheels and alot of speed. See, I own a Honda CBR 600RR that I love to ride. I also love to watch movies and I will read a novel on occasion. Of course I have an appreciation of the female form so I will go to the occasional strip club but it's not something that I can't live without.

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
1 to 6 months
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Lack of attraction
What have learned from your past relationships?
The last time I was actually involved with another human being, I really wasn't into the whole dating scene. Not to mention the fact that I was not in love with that person at the time, making it a bit difficult to continue a relationship. Ho hum...
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Friendship;
Willing to relocate? Tell you later
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
Some day a celebrity super-model will step into my life and whisk me away to the land of pretension and absurdity(California). Back to Earth for awhile...My next relationship will be about having a good time with a lady who can appreciate me for my sarcasm and quick wit.
Zona: Any 
Age: 25-34
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Relationship  
type: 
Friendship;
Have children: Any
Want children: No
Marital Status: Single
Smoking :Occasionally
Drinking: Yes
Drugs: Occasionally
Diet: Carnivore
Education: High School
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Not interested
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
1 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories