Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

tony26


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 40
garland ,USA

Last active: over a month



Height: 6'1" (185cm)
Weight: 240lb (109kg)
Body type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
im 6 ft tall and im been working out to keep myself in shape!!
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   8%
Relationship:   24%
Relaxation:   4%
Self-enrichment:   4%
Socializing:   7%
Work:   8%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
He would like to spend less time doing-
  Self-enrichment
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Other
Education: High School
Parent's  
Education: 
High School
Occupation: Automotive
Income: Under 25K
Politics :Tell you later
Religon: Tell you later
Spiritual  
intensity: 
0 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Domestically
Body Art: One Tattoo
Pets: None
Relationship 
with family: 
Frequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
i love to go to karokke and sing with my friends!! im been working at o'reilly's auto parts for 6 years!!!

What are your passions?-
i love to go clubbing sometimes and go to sporting events, go to movies!!

Been divorced? Yes
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: One
Longest commited 
relationship: 
2 to 5 years
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Lack of respect
What have learned from your past relationships?
if they dont trust u then dont be with them
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Long-term committed;
Willing to relocate? Locally
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Maybe
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
a very honest relationship
Zona: Any 
Age: 18-24
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Relationship  
type: 
Long-term committed;
Have children: Yes
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking :Socially
Drinking: Yes
Drugs: Never
Diet: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
0 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories