Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

roseva


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 57
north tazewell ,USA

Last active: over a month

Zona:Silver 2
Best Matches for Romance:

   Silver 2
   Moon 2
   Quartz 2
   Wind 2

 


Height: 5'6" (168cm)
Weight: 260lb (118kg)
Body type: Few extra pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
i have brown hair, with some gray mixed in. green eyes, i think i'm attractive
Here's how she balances the major aspects of her life-
Child Care:   92%
Exercise:   5%
Relationship:   0%
Relaxation:   10%
Self-enrichment:   4%
Socializing:   5%
Work:   0%
 
In the future-
She would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
She would like to spend less time doing-
  Exercise
Have children: Yes
Want children: Tell you later
Marital Status: Divorced
Smoking: Yes
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Carnivore
Education: High School
Parent's  
Education: 
Jr. College
Occupation: Tell you later
Income: Under 25K
Politics :Independent
Religon: Protestant
Spiritual  
intensity: 
0 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Domestically
Body Art: None
Pets: One
Relationship 
with family: 
Frequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
i spend my time with family and friends. i have a 12yr old son who is the no. 1 thing in my life. i consider my self a great friend do anything i can to help out others.

What are your passions?-
i love to spend time outdoors walking, camping, fishing, i also like to read, needlecrafts, i really have to many intests to name. i'm passion about everything i do.

Been divorced? Yes
Divorce year: 2004
# of marriages: 4 or more
Longest commited 
relationship: 
10 years+
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Infidelity
What have learned from your past relationships?
that you can't spend your life trying to make the other person love you
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Long-term committed;
Willing to relocate? Maybe
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
a loving, caring relationship, where we honest with each other about everything
Zona: Any 
Age: 45-54
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Relationship  
type: 
Long-term committed;
Have children: Any
Want children: Not sure
Marital Status: Divorced
Smoking :Any
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Any
Education: High School
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
3 (out of 10)
Body Art: One Tattoo
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories