Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

portrait of a soul@world.com


Return to search
Age: 32
brownfield ,USA

Last active: over a month

Zona:Quartz 2
Best Matches for Romance:

   Quartz 2
   Silver 2
   Moon 2
   Topaz 1

 


Height: 5'11" (180cm)
Weight: 168lb (76kg)
Body type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
im kelly and am looking for a straight up women for me,a straight up guy. looking to date and see where things go. sorry there's no pic up but i'll get access to a dig. camera eventually and get one.
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   10%
Relationship:   15%
Relaxation:   7%
Self-enrichment:   12%
Socializing:   7%
Work:   71%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Self-enrichment
He would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Yes
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Tell you later
Diet: Carnivore
Education: High School
Parent's  
Education: 
High School
Occupation: Agriculture
Income: Tell you later
Politics :Other
Religon: Spiritual
Spiritual  
intensity: 
5 (out of 10)
Traveled to: US/Can/Mex
Body Art: Tattoos and piercings
Pets: One
Relationship 
with family: 
Infrequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
ha ha, pretty boring right now but that's ok keeps me out of trouble. but i do have fun and me and my friends are getting a band together. i work alot right now and will start college in the fall. mostly i just hang out with friends and laugh it up in my free time. hard to describe my lifestyle because i guarantee you won't ever meet anyone like me so to get into it deeper we'll just have to chat.

What are your passions?-
rock out, jam, watch movies, make love, drive, read, write, laugh!

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
7 to 12 months
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Dishonesty
What have learned from your past relationships?
that if someone is not willing to work for your trust after screwing it up, don't stick around.
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Other;
Willing to relocate? Maybe
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
laid back and equal. fun and intelligent. contentment. i plan to start out dating and see where things will go. call it what it is at all times.
Zona: Any 
Age: 25-34
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Any
Relationship  
type: 
Other;
Have children: No
Want children: Any
Marital Status: Any
Smoking :Any
Drinking: Any
Drugs: Any
Diet: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
5 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories