Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

h0ck3y Pl4y4


Return to search
Age: 34
Lewiston ,USA

Last active: over a month

Zona:Topaz 3
Best Matches for Romance:

   Topaz 3
   Wind 3
   Topaz 4
   Silver 3

 


Height: 6' (183cm)
Weight: 260lb (118kg)
Body type: Few extra pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
Just and Average hard workign guy trying to make a living
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   2%
Relationship:   30%
Relaxation:   5%
Self-enrichment:   10%
Socializing:   10%
Work:   70%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
He would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Never
Diet: Carnivore
Education: Jr. College
Parent's  
Education: 
High School
Occupation: Construction
Income: Under 25K
Politics :Not interested
Religon: Catholic
Spiritual  
intensity: 
1 (out of 10)
Traveled to: US/Can/Mex
Body Art: None
Pets: One
Relationship 
with family: 
Frequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
I usually get up every morning check my mail and go to work. Come home relax and play videos games, watch the news and go to bed at a late hour

What are your passions?-
I love to play hockey, go to the races at oxford plains, watch Nascar, fishing camping, road trips

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
2 to 5 years
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Other priorities
What have learned from your past relationships?
Communication and not forgetttign about the one you love are most important. It is real easy to get caught up in things and forget who is most important
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Long-term committed;
Willing to relocate? Locally
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
Better than the last one. Full of good times and fun activities.
Zona: Tell You Later 
Age: 18-24
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Any
Relationship  
type: 
Long-term committed;
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking :Never
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Never
Diet: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
3 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories