Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

bigwade


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 31
Rougemont ,USA

Last active: over a month

Zona:Quartz 3
Best Matches for Romance:

   Quartz 3
   Silver 3
   Moon 3
   Topaz 2

 


Height: 6'1" (185cm)
Weight: 300lb (136kg)
Body type: Work in progress
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
Well there is not much to say about me all I know is that I am supposedly inteligent, but that is difficult to get when I can't spell. But the only other things is that I like metal, and love to read.
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   2%
Relationship:   0%
Relaxation:   72%
Self-enrichment:   2%
Socializing:   7%
Work:   47%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
He would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Carnivore
Education: Some University
Parent's  
Education: 
Bach Degree
Occupation: Other
Income: Under 25K
Politics :Other
Religon: Protestant
Spiritual  
intensity: 
5 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Locally
Body Art: None
Pets: Several
Relationship 
with family: 
Frequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
I wake up and go wok in a landscaping company then come home to just chill. Me and my friends mostly just hang and play video games.

What are your passions?-
Read, play vidoe games, watch comedy shows, and basically sit around

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
7 to 12 months
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Serious arguments
What have learned from your past relationships?
to watch out for people that have mental problems
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Long-term committed;
Willing to relocate? Locally
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
I really don't know that is what I see on a one at a time basis,
Zona: Any 
Age: 18-24
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Any
Relationship  
type: 
Long-term committed;
Have children: No
Want children: Any
Marital Status: Never been married
Smoking :Occasionally
Drinking: Any
Drugs: Never
Diet: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
5 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories