Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 37
USA

Last active: over a month



Height: 5'2" (157cm)
Weight: 135lb (61kg)
Body type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
Well, like the picture shows. Blonde hair, blue eyes. Average build. Not sure what else to say.
Here's how she balances the major aspects of her life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   0%
Relationship:   20%
Relaxation:   16%
Self-enrichment:   20%
Socializing:   6%
Work:   60%
 
In the future-
She would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
She would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Never
Drugs: Never
Diet: Carnivore
Education: Some University
Parent's  
Education: 
Some University
Occupation: Food Service
Income: Under 25K
Politics :Independent
Religon: Other
Spiritual  
intensity: 
5 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Internationally
Body Art: One Tattoo
Pets: None
Relationship 
with family: 
Tell you later
In your words describe your lifesytle-
I work quite a bit lately. My job pays the bills, and its what I've done for the last 8 years, but I'm attending University of Phoenix online to get a degree to hopefully change careers. I don't get to hang out with my friends as much as I'd like, but sometimes I go to party's with them, sometimes we just hang out.

What are your passions?-
I love to collect and read books, hike, camp, fish, tennis, cook, photography, writing

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
1 to 2 years
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Tell you later
What have learned from your past relationships?
I learned that honesty and trust are really important in a relationship.
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Marriage;
Willing to relocate? Maybe
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
Hopefully a happy fulfilled one.
Zona: Any 
Age: 25-34
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Any
Relationship  
type: 
Marriage;
Have children: Any
Want children: Any
Marital Status: Any
Smoking :Never
Drinking: Any
Drugs: Never
Diet: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Other
Spiritual   
intensity: 
5 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories