Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

Crzyedsall


Return to search
Age: 32
Cincinnati ,USA

Last active: over a month

Zona:Wind 3
Best Matches for Romance:

   Wind 3
   Pearl 3
   Topaz 3
   Moon 3

 


Height: 6' (183cm)
Weight: 160lb (73kg)
Body type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
Im a pretty fit kind of guy. Between working i go to the gym.
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   5%
Exercise:   0%
Relationship:   30%
Relaxation:   5%
Self-enrichment:   5%
Socializing:   5%
Work:   50%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
He would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Carnivore
Education: Some University
Parent's  
Education: 
Tell you later
Occupation: Sales
Income: 26 to 50k
Politics :Centrist
Religon: Tell you later
Spiritual  
intensity: 
0 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Internationally
Body Art: Several piercings
Pets: One
Relationship 
with family: 
Frequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
Well as of right now i work two jobs six days a week so im usually working. Im only doing it so i can save money for college this fall. I love to go out and party and have fun when i can. I love both my jobs. I get along with everyone well.

What are your passions?-
I love to perform. I was in showchoir in highschool and through middle school. I also love computers and technology.

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
1 to 2 years
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Dishonesty
What have learned from your past relationships?
I learned to be more careful with letting people in. I got hurt really bad and im scared to get back in there.
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Long-term committed;
Willing to relocate? Locally
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
Zona: Tell You Later 
Age: 18-24
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Any
Relationship  
type: 
Long-term committed;
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking :Never
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Carnivore
Education: Any
Occupation: Tell you later
Income: Tell you later
Politics :Tell you later
Religion: Tell you later
Spiritual   
intensity: 
0 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories