Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

texmex53


Return to search
Age: 67
Robinson, Tx ,USA

Last active: over a month

Zona:Moon 1
Best Matches for Romance:

   Moon 1
   Silver 1
   Quartz 1
   Moon 2

 


Height: 5'7" (170cm)
Weight: 165lb (75kg)
Body type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Hispanic
In your words describe yourself physically-
Im in good physical shape and in good health all my friends tell me im a good looking man.
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   8%
Exercise:   4%
Relationship:   10%
Relaxation:   5%
Self-enrichment:   6%
Socializing:   8%
Work:   52%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
He would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: Yes
Want children: Tell you later
Marital Status: Widowed
Smoking: Occasionally
Drinking: Yes
Drugs: Never
Diet: Tell you later
Education: High School
Parent's  
Education: 
Other
Occupation: Driver
Income: 26 to 50k
Politics :Right leaning
Religon: Catholic
Spiritual  
intensity: 
6 (out of 10)
Traveled to: US/Can/Mex
Body Art: One Tattoo
Pets: One
Relationship 
with family: 
Varied
In your words describe your lifesytle-
My job takes up 50 to 60hrs a week of my time, the rest i soend time with family and going out with family and friends on night life.

What are your passions?-
I love to ride bikes, shopping, movies,dining,dancing just hanging out at different hot spots..Love to spend time cuddling with my best lady..

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
10 years+
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Petty arguments
What have learned from your past relationships?
Even though we both loved each other we just werent right for each other.
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Marriage;
Willing to relocate? Locally
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
about 5ft 3-5ft7, have a loving heart and must be a giver Im a giver, and will give my best to her.
Zona: Moon  6
Age: 35-44
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Hispanic
Relationship  
type: 
Marriage;
Have children: Any
Want children: Not sure
Marital Status: Divorced
Smoking :Any
Drinking: Any
Drugs: Never
Diet: Any
Education: High School
Occupation: Any
Income: 26 to 50k
Politics :Any
Religion: Catholic
Spiritual   
intensity: 
6 (out of 10)
Body Art: One Tattoo
Pets:  I'm allergic
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories