Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

Lucy


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 56
USA

Last active: over a month

Zona:Silver 2
Best Matches for Romance:

   Silver 2
   Moon 2
   Quartz 2
   Wind 2

 


Height: 5'6" (168cm)
Weight: 163lb (74kg)
Body type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
Red Hair, Blue Eyes, Killer Smile
Here's how she balances the major aspects of her life-
Child Care:   15%
Exercise:   20%
Relationship:   4%
Relaxation:   14%
Self-enrichment:   0%
Socializing:   11%
Work:   36%
 
In the future-
She would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
She would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: Tell you later
Want children: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Healthy
Education: Bach Degree
Parent's  
Education: 
Jr. College
Occupation: Admin/Support
Income: Under 25K
Politics :Tell you later
Religon: Protestant
Spiritual  
intensity: 
6 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Locally
Body Art: None
Pets: Several
Relationship 
with family: 
Frequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
How does one describe a lifestyle?? I try to enjoy all the simple things as well as the complex details of life. I am a christian and I marvel in all that god has made everyday. I am willing to try just about anything once. How else would we be able to enjoy this rich tapestry we call life?

What are your passions?-
Passions???? Get to know me and you will find out.

Been divorced? Yes
Divorce year: 2000
# of marriages: Two
Longest commited 
relationship: 
10 years+
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Tell you later
What have learned from your past relationships?
Take time to become friends first and lovers second. Marrying a man you have known for less then one year is a bad idea in my book. A good relationship has a solid friendship to fall back on when things aren't perfect.
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Marriage;
Willing to relocate? Locally
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
No
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
I would like to find a friend who is willing to take the time to truly get to know each other and see what happens from there. I am still looking for my soul mate.
Zona: Any 
Age: Any
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Relationship  
type: 
Marriage;
Have children: Any
Want children: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Smoking :Never
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Protestant
Spiritual   
intensity: 
7 (out of 10)
Body Art: One Tattoo
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories