Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   


Return to search
Age: 44
USA

Last active: over a month



Height: 5'4" (163cm)
Weight: 193lb (88kg)
Body type: Bottom Heavy
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
Strawberry blonde hair, hazel eyes. I wear contacts or glasses depending on the day and situation. Fair skin. I have some muscles because I have been in karate for 2 years.
Here's how she balances the major aspects of her life-
Child Care:   50%
Exercise:   6%
Relationship:   3%
Relaxation:   8%
Self-enrichment:   4%
Socializing:   11%
Work:   40%
 
In the future-
She would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
She would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: Yes
Want children: Not sure
Marital Status: Divorced
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Never
Diet: Healthy
Education: Bach Degree
Parent's  
Education: 
High School
Occupation: Civil Service
Income: Tell you later
Politics :Democrat
Religon: Catholic
Spiritual  
intensity: 
4 (out of 10)
Traveled to: US/Can/Mex
Body Art: One Tattoo
Pets: Several
Relationship 
with family: 
Frequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
I go to work in the morning, come home and get my daughter from the sitter. I sometimes go to my parent's house for dinner, come home and spend time with my daughter. I have activities for myself and my daughter, examples are karate, soccer, etc. I enjoy going camping and mini-vacations locally with friends.

What are your passions?-
Camping, fishing, mini-vacations, the beach, karate, bowling, karaoke, dancing, local car racing, going out to dinner, going to the movies, hiking, white water rafting, I enjoy a variety of different activities. I also like volleyball, badmitten, etc.

Been divorced? Yes
Divorce year: 1998
# of marriages: One
Longest commited 
relationship: 
5 to 10 years
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Infidelity
What have learned from your past relationships?
I was too trusting, and needed to communicate more often.
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Long-term committed;
Willing to relocate? Maybe
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
I am not sure. I hope to find someone to commit to, that we both have similar interests.
Zona: Any 
Age: Any
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Any
Relationship  
type: 
Long-term committed;
Have children: Any
Want children: Any
Marital Status: Any
Smoking :Any
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Never
Diet: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Not interested
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
5 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories