Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 53
IDN

Last active: over a month



Height: 5'3" (160cm)
Weight: 84lb (38kg)
Body type: Average
Ethnicity: Asian
In your words describe yourself physically-
i have a dark skin, with wearing a glasses, and medium dark brown hair.and of course have a lovely smiling in my face.!
Here's how she balances the major aspects of her life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   4%
Relationship:   2%
Relaxation:   5%
Self-enrichment:   1%
Socializing:   8%
Work:   10%
 
In the future-
She would like to spend more time doing-
  Exercise
She would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Never
Drugs: Never
Diet: Healthy
Education: Bach Degree
Parent's  
Education: 
Some University
Occupation: Admin/Support
Income: Tell you later
Politics :Tell you later
Religon: Catholic
Spiritual  
intensity: 
2 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Internationally
Body Art: None
Pets: None
Relationship 
with family: 
Frequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
Well, Sometimes after i finished with my works, we will going to dining out or just window shopping, and or just hanging out in a small caffee, and of course i do really enjoy working as a secretary.

What are your passions?-
gardening, reading, running, or walking in the park, going to cinema.

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
1 to 6 months
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Passion incompatibility
What have learned from your past relationships?
i should be more mature,stronger, and not too obsesive with new relationship if i had already meet someone again, i guess is much better that The time will tell and lets the flow in a nature way.
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Marriage;
Willing to relocate? Internationally
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
No
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
He is a very honest, caring, kind and have a warms heart, and everytimes i talking or sitting next to him,make me so comfortable and he can give me a secure and rilex and we both really very enjoyable for the relationship!
Zona: Coral  6
Age: 45-54
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Relationship  
type: 
Marriage;
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking :Socially
Drinking: Never
Drugs: Tell you later
Diet: Healthy
Education: Some University
Occupation: Architecture
Income: Over 200k
Politics :Any
Religion: Catholic
Spiritual   
intensity: 
3 (out of 10)
Body Art: None
Pets:  I'm allergic
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories