Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

NCsweetheart


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 39
Greensboro ,USA

Last active: over a month

Zona:Silver 2
Best Matches for Romance:

   Silver 2
   Moon 2
   Quartz 2
   Wind 2

 


Height: 5'11" (180cm)
Weight: 250lb (113kg)
Body type: Work in progress
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
I'm not build to be small. I'm Amazonian, and always will be. I'm tall, and I carry my weight fairly well. However, I am making steps to improve my health.
Here's how she balances the major aspects of her life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   8%
Relationship:   0%
Relaxation:   10%
Self-enrichment:   8%
Socializing:   4%
Work:   38%
 
In the future-
She would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
She would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Yes
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Never
Diet: Cost Conscious
Education: Some University
Parent's  
Education: 
Other
Occupation: Admin/Support
Income: Tell you later
Politics :Independent
Religon: Non-religious
Spiritual  
intensity: 
5 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Domestically
Body Art: None
Pets: None
Relationship 
with family: 
Frequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
I tend to be a homebody. I like to relax and watch movies. When I'm not at work or the gym, I tend to be at home. I go out on occasion, but I've never been a social butterfly. So bars and clubs just aren't where it's at for me.

What are your passions?-
I think passion can be found in anything if the devotion is there.

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
2 to 5 years
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Infidelity
What have learned from your past relationships?
Not to settle for someone who is disrespectful.
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Long-term committed;
Willing to relocate? Tell you later
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
Hopefully my next relationship will be something that develops into a long-term deal.
Zona: Silver  2
Age: 25-34
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Relationship  
type: 
Long-term committed;
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Marital Status: Never been married
Smoking :Any
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
5 (out of 10)
Body Art: None
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories