Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

raekwon2112


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 42
Largo ,USA

Last active: over a month

Zona:Quartz 2
Best Matches for Romance:

   Quartz 2
   Silver 2
   Moon 2
   Topaz 1

 


Height: 5'10" (178cm)
Weight: 196lb (89kg)
Body type: Few extra pounds
Ethnicity: Tell you later
In your words describe yourself physically-
I have a little extra weight around hte waist that I am currently working on losing. Other than that not Brad Pitt, but not someone you lock in the closet either.
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   1%
Relationship:   4%
Relaxation:   15%
Self-enrichment:   6%
Socializing:   14%
Work:   66%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
He would like to spend less time doing-
  Relaxation
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Yes
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Carnivore
Education: Some University
Parent's  
Education: 
Bach Degree
Occupation: Internet
Income: 26 to 50k
Politics :Republican
Religon: Spiritual
Spiritual  
intensity: 
3 (out of 10)
Traveled to: US/Can/Mex
Body Art: None
Pets: None
Relationship 
with family: 
Frequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
Well I work in Information Technology, So a lot of my Contact is through email. Also currently I work a second shift job so without being rude it is hard to speak when I don't get home till after 10PM. I get together with my friends and we jsut hang out bs, on bi-weekly bases(work with one of my main friends). No real pressure 3 of my main group of friends are married so whenever we can we get together.

What are your passions?-
Read hang out with my friends I would also love to spend time with my significant other but that has been awhile :)

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
1 to 2 years
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Balancing w/ career
What have learned from your past relationships?
That even if I am up front about my second shift job occasionally the lack of time together can be a strain that I need to work harder to over come, So she knows that I care.
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Long-term committed;
Willing to relocate? US/Can/Mex
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Tell you later
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
Who knows, that is subjective on whom it is with doesn't it? It takes 2 to make a relationship so this isn't really a valid question in my opinion. But I hope it is loving and long-term possible marriage.
Zona: Any 
Age: 25-34
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Relationship  
type: 
Long-term committed;
Have children: Any
Want children: Any
Marital Status: Single
Smoking :Any
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
3 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories